This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Katarina C Forsyth
MBChB (Edin 1988), DCH, DFFP
Dr Steven R Best

BSc (Hons) MBChB (Edin 2000), MRCGP, DRCOG

Dr Euan Alexander
MBChB (Aberdeen 2004), MRCGP, DRCOG
Dr Sophie MV Bennett

MBBS (Guy’s & St Thomas’s Medical School 1998), MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP

Dr Rachael Imrie

BSc (Hons) MBChB (Edinburgh, 2009) MSc (Clinical Education) MRCGP FHEA

Dr Polly Dunne


Dr Hannah Fraser
Dr Mhairi Roscoe
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website